Select your country to enhance your experience

About Us

The AgCareers.com mission is to provide global talent solutions in agriculture and food.  We strive to “Feed the World with Talent” in the industries we serve.  Our passion is agriculture, demonstrated by our investment in time and resources engaging with candidates and employers in the industry.  AgCareers.com works to build the pipeline of talent to the industry by expanding knowledge about the breadth of career opportunities in agriculture. 

 

Employer Community

AgCareers.com offers our employer community talent attraction solutions, a high-caliber human resources conference, compensation benchmarking, talent pipeline development, and much, much more.  The online job board space where AgCareers.com began remains a key focus, but in our mission to provide talent solutions, AgCareers.com’s offers a variety of tools such as the Internship Benchmark Survey, Agribusiness HR Review Report, Elite Talent, training and consulting

 

Candidate Community

AgCareers.com offers our candidate community an online career portal to explore industry job opportunities, add their resume to our database, review online career educational materials, and network with industry professionals.  Candidates can take advantage of many free tools to aid their job search and career progression process, including the AgCareers.com Career Guides, University Partners program, career profiles, newsletter archives, blogs and more. 

 

Our History

The boom of online job boards began in the early 2000s, and there was a recognized need to refine recruitment practices in the agricultural industry. The original business, JobHog.net, was launched in 2001 to raise the bar on recruitment practices and build the talent pipeline in agriculture.

 

In December 2003, AgCareers and Jobhog.net merged operations to become the leading supplier of HR services to the agriculture and food industry.  Farms.com is an active shareholder partner in the AgCareers.com business. 

 

AgCareers.com serves companies throughout the world from its headquarters in Clinton, North Carolina, with additional operations in Iowa, California, Canada & Australia. 

 

Today the AgCareers.com site has more than one million page views every month, processes nearly 9,000 applications monthly, and has more than 5,000 jobs from employers each month.  

 

AgCareers.com Office Addresses:
 

Corporate Office
Eastern USA Office
P.O. Box 1736
Clinton, North Carolina
28329 USA
Phone: 800.929.8975
Fax: 910.592.9410
agcareers@agcareers.com

 
Canadian Office 
52 Royal Rd Unit A
Guelph, ON
N1H 1G3 Canada
Phone: 877.438.5729
Fax: 519.821.1624
 
Central US Office
1531 Airport Road, Suite 101
Ames, Iowa
50010 USA
Phone: 800.929.8975
Fax: 515.233.7187
 
   
Australia/New Zealand Office
AU Phone: 1300 738 322
E-mail: agcareers@agcareers.com
 

AgCareers.com Contacts
 

Alicia Reid
Inside Sales Representative - Talent Solutions
800.929.8975 x5005
alicia.reid@agcareers.com

 

Dana Vinson Mull
Talent Solutions Manager
800.929.8975 x5009
dana.vinsonmull@agcareers.com

 

Jessica Bartow
Talent Solutions Sales Specialist
800.929.8975 x5301
jessica.bartow@agcareers.com

 

Kacey Toews
Talent Solutions Sales Specialist
800.929.8975 x5004
kacey.toews@agcareers.com

 

Beth Hales 
Director of Client Relations
phone: 1.800.929.8975 x5003
beth.hales@agcareers.com

 

Chris McLoughlin
Sales - Canada & Australia
877.438.5729 x243
chris.mcloughlin@agcareers.com

 

Kathryn Doan
Director of Global Business Development
phone: 1.800.929.8975 x5191
kathryn.doan@agcareers.com

 

Bonnie Johnson
Marketing Associate
phone: 800.929.8975 x6001
bonnie.johnson@agcareers.com

 

Kristi Sproul
Education & Recruitment Marketing Specialist
800.929.8975 x6004
kristi.sproul@agcareers.com

 

Kristine Penning
Creative Marketing Specialist
phone: 800.929.8975 x6003
kristine.penning@agcareers.com

 

Erika Osmundson
Director of Marketing Communications
phone: 1.800.929.8975 x6000
erika.osmundson@agcareers.com

 

Betty Draughon
Administrative Manager
phone: 800.929.8975 x5001
betty.draughon@agcareers.com

 

Charlotte Smith
Accounting Manager
phone: 800.929.8975 x5001
charlotte.smith@agcareers.com

 

Rachael Powell
Data Analyst - HR Solutions
phone: 800.929.8975 x5006
rachael.powell@agcareers.com

 

Mary Barefoot
Director of HR Services
phone: 1.800.929.8975 Ext. 5002
mary.barefoot@agcareers.com

 

Surinder Singh
Web Developer - Programmer
phone: 888.248.4893 x248
surinder.singh@agcareers.com