Grow your career on AgCareers.com

Advanced Search

About Us

The AgCareers.com mission is to provide global talent solutions in agriculture and food.  We strive to “Feed the World with Talent” in the industries we serve. Our passion is agriculture, demonstrated by our investment in time and resources engaging with candidates and employers in the industry. AgCareers.com works to build the pipeline of talent to the industry by expanding knowledge about the breadth of career opportunities in agriculture. 

 

Employer Community

AgCareers.com offers our employer community talent attraction solutions, a high-caliber human resources conference, compensation benchmarking, talent pipeline development, and much, much more. The online job board space where AgCareers.com began remains a key focus, but in our mission to provide talent solutions, AgCareers.com’s offers a variety of tools such as the Internship Program Benchmark, Agribusiness HR Review Report, Compensation Benchmark Review, and training and consulting

 

Candidate Community

AgCareers.com offers our candidate community an online career portal to explore industry job opportunities, add their resume to our database, review online career educational materials, and network with industry professionals.  Candidates can take advantage of many free tools to aid their job search and career progression process, including the AgCareers.com Career Guides, University Partners program, career profiles, newsletter archives, and more. 

 

Our History

The boom of online job boards began in the early 2000s, and there was a recognized need to refine recruitment practices in the agricultural industry. The original business, JobHog.net, was launched in 2001 to raise the bar on recruitment practices and build the talent pipeline in agriculture.

 

In December 2003, AgCareers and Jobhog.net merged operations to become the leading supplier of HR services to the agriculture and food industry. Farms.com is an active shareholder partner in the AgCareers.com business. 

 

AgCareers.com serves companies throughout the world with offices and staff located across the U.S. and Canada.

 

Today the AgCareers.com site has nearly one million page views every month, and has more than 4,000 jobs from employers each month.  

 

AgCareers.com Office Addresses:
 

Corporate Office
Eastern USA Office
P.O. Box 1736
Clinton, North Carolina
28329 USA
Phone: 800.929.8975
Fax: 910.592.9410
agcareers@agcareers.com

 
Canadian Office 
90 Woodlawn Road. W.
Guelph, ON
N1H 1B2 Canada
Phone: 877.483.5729
Fax: 800.471.0799
 
Central US Office
1531 Airport Road, Suite 101
Ames, Iowa
50010 USA
Phone: 800.929.8975
Fax: 515.233.7187
 
   
Australia/New Zealand Office
E-mail: agcareers@agcareers.com
 

AgCareers.com Contacts
 

Kathryn Doan
CVO, Director, Talent Solutions Team  
phone: 800.929.8975 x5191
kathryn.doan@agcareers.com

 

Katie Hunter
Talent Solutions Manager
phone: 800.929.8975 x5204
katie.hunter@agcareers.com

 

Bonnie Johnson
Marketing & Communications Manager
phone: 800.929.8975 x6001
bonnie.johnson@agcareers.com

 

Rachael Powell
HR & Compensation Solutions Manager
phone: 800.929.8975 x5006
rachael.powell@agcareers.com

 

Paula West
Digital Experience Project Manager
phone: 800.929.8975 x235
paula.west@agcareers.com

 

Clara Boles
Digital Marketing Coordinator 
phone: 800.929.8975 x5100
clara.boles@agcareers.com

 

Mary Barefoot
HR Solutions
phone: 800.929.8975 x5002
mary.barefoot@agcareers.com

 

Chris McLoughlin
Custom Talent Solutions Specialist
800.929.8975 x243
chris.mcloughlin@agcareers.com

 

Maggie Earle-Sexton
Talent Solutions Specialist
phone: 800.929.8975 x5004
maggie.sexton@agcareers.com

 

Kailey Larsen
Talent Solutions Specialist                                   
phone: 800.929.8975 x5009
kailey.larsen@agcareers.com

 

Kim Potman
Relationship Development & Customer Care Representative
phone:  800.929.8975 x5017
kim.potman@agcareers.com

 

Kimberly Torres
Talent Solutions Representative
phone: 800.929.8975 x5010
kimberly.torres@agcareers.com

 

Sydney Mohr
Digital Communications & Events Coordinator
phone: 800.438.5729 x5018
sydney.mohr@agcareers.com

 

Jack Ronson 
Talent Solutions & Customer Care Representative
phone: 800.929.8975 x271
jack.ronson@agcareers.com

 

Kelsey Hunt
Relationship Development & Customer Care Representative
phone: 800.438.5729 x5020
kelsey.hunt@agcareers.com

 

Kat Botelho 
Graphic Designer
phone: 800.929.8975
katarina.botelho@agcareers.com

 

 

 



Red Alert

Register for your free AgCareers.com account to receive exclusive information and features.

Candidate | Employer

Close[X]